Reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Ratings and reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
99%
Value:
90%

96%

Based on 92 reviews

  91 out of 92 FindTransfers users would recommend ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS.

Independent reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Below you will find independent reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS then please contact them to request an invite.

ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS main photo.

User 70298

13 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Prompt, swift and clean transport

96%

Colin P

07 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

Our transfer with Alp’Bievre was excellent both ways. Prompt, comfy vehicle and pleasant drivers.

96%

User 55269

06 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and the transfer was very good value.

80%

Jacqueline B

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

I organised a return private group transfer from Lyon Airport to Val Disere. Our driver, Sebastian, was waiting at the gate. He was excellent! The car was comfortable for 7 people and we made good time. On the return, the snow had been heavy. I’m glad I wasn’t driving but at no point did we feel unsafe on the snowy and icy roads. We all got home in one happy piece. I will definitely use this company as my first port of call for future French ski trips. Oh, and the price was great. It was the same as the discounted service offered through the conference I was attending. The communication by email with Juliette was prompt and clear. An all round exceptional service!! Thank you.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jacqui,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

User 118304

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Lyon to oz en oisans booked through FindTransfers

Well driven, clean vehicle. They made allowances for road conditions and picked us up a little early to make sure we made our flight on time.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Dan,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

92%

jason s

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

very helpful and communication was excellent


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jason,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Stephanie I

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Val Cenis booked through FindTransfers

We were a group of 9 skiers transferred from Grenoble to Val Cenis taken in 2 taxis because of the size of the party.
We arrived on 2 separate flights from Birmingham and Manchester and the Manchester flight was unfortunately delayed by 2 hours. The company were happy to fit in with our choice as a result of this delay and already were aware that the flight had been delayed., Whilst one taxi left for the resort, the other waited at the airport for the delayed flight to arrive.
The company suggested the appropriate time for the pick up taking into account the large amount of snow which had fallen and we arrived in time at the airport for our return flights.
Robin, one of the drivers, provided lots of local information en route to Val Cenis.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Stephanie,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

96%

User 68428

29 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon–Saint-Exupéry Lufthavn (LYS) to La Toussuire booked through FindTransfers

Polite and very professional drivers. God contact with Company making sure everything thing is order before and back to airport


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Jeni C

22 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Saint-François-Longchamp booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were great, friendly and punctual. Both drivers were surprised that we had ski bags despite this information being given. The first driver was relieved that he brought the large van rather than the car and he had seats that could easily accommodate our ski bags. The second one has to squeeze them in the back as he did not have part folding seats. Otherwise they were great.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Jeni,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

84%

User 89738

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to 53 Rue Albert Soboul booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was good. No problems.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Gillian
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

User 116810

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer. Driver was very friendly and helpful. The company provided good information prior to travelling too.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mike,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

Rebecca M

21 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to La Toussuire booked through FindTransfers

Efficient service, excellent value for money.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Rebecca,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Catherine ROUX

96%

Ruth G

13 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to 7 Rue Jean Moulin booked through FindTransfers

Great


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ruth,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Catherine ROUX

96%

User 113647

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Oz en Oisans booked through FindTransfers

Xx


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Catherine ROUX

100%

Wayne J

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Hotel daria l nor booked through FindTransfers

Very good & reliable , nice clean vehicles .


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Wayne,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

100%

davey L

03 Jan 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Alpe d'Huez Tourism booked through FindTransfers

From first contact with company they were very responsive and helpful. We did not have any issues with the transfer.


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Davey,
Thank you for your compliments,
And I hope to see you another time
Best regards
Juliette ROUX

84%

ryan s

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Great taxi company. Competitively priced, they waited for our delayed flight and turned up early for our return transfer. Robin was great!

Many thanks!


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,

Thank you for your confidence.

I hope to see you again for your next travel.

Best regards

Juliette ROUX

96%

User 85995

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from club med deux alpes to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Came on time, was very helpful and patient.

88%

User 65443

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Prompt courteous and efficient service

88%

Sofie J

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Safe drive

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane