Reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Ratings and reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
97%
On-time:
99%
Value:
90%

96%

Based on 76 reviews

  75 out of 76 FindTransfers users would recommend ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS.

Independent reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS

Below you will find independent reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS then please contact them to request an invite.

ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS main photo.

ryan s

29 Aug 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Great taxi company. Competitively priced, they waited for our delayed flight and turned up early for our return transfer. Robin was great!

Many thanks!


ALP'BIEVRE TAXIS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello,

Thank you for your confidence.

I hope to see you again for your next travel.

Best regards

Juliette ROUX

96%

User 85995

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from club med deux alpes to Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Came on time, was very helpful and patient.

88%

User 65443

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Prompt courteous and efficient service

88%

Sofie J

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Safe drive

96%

James S

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Very easy thank you. Only point, the drive down the mountain on a Sunday 1 April was very fast, and some of our group felt ill as a result. We had asked the driver to slow down, but our French is not very good so do not think he understood our request.

We will book with you again, as a very good service.

Thanks

James

96%

User 81249

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Alpe d'Huez to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

All worked on time and both drivers were very helpful with carrying bags into and out of the property-which was not easy in the heavy snow.

96%

Lisa N

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from GRENOBLE to COURCHEVEL booked through FindTransfers

I found the service to be excellent. I would highly recommend them.

96%

Thomas C

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Aéroports de Lyon (LYS) to Hotel Mercure Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Great communication, arrived on time and best value we were offered.

88%

User 81249

15 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Alpe d'Huez booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us, efficient drive to our house and the driver helped carry our bags to the house up a short hill through deep snow-which was definitely above and beyond service

96%

Philip M

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Villard-Reculas booked through FindTransfers

Drier was safe, courteous and knew his way around - able to take short cuts to avoid motorway queues. Flight was late arriving but this wasn’t a problem and all prior email correspondence was polite, helpful and in English!

96%

Colin G

12 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to Résidence Pierre et Vacances Le Thabor booked through FindTransfers

Waiting for us on arrival,Clear sign, Pleasant Jolly driver Clean vehicle relaxed journey. Text return pickup time and arrived on time again pleasant drivers and journey.Excellent service from drivers and communications from ladies in office. Highly recommend.

96%

jason s

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

very helpful

100%

Mireille E

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to La Toussuire booked through FindTransfers

Excellent safe driving, helpful drivers

100%

User 71994

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Very good personal service

92%

Margaret C

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Late arrival for pickup due to traffic. But kept us fully informed. Very clean and comfortable car. Responsive at all times to any communication.

96%

MISATO K

02 Aug 2017

Transfer from lyon air port to les deux alpes booked through FindTransfers

good service and kind!
thank you so much!

100%

Peter H

18 Apr 2017

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

The transfers were seamless and professional with courteous drivers who were helpful. The vans were very comfortable with plenty of space - would definitely use again and recommend.

100%

ryan b

17 Apr 2017

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Chamrousse booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service thoroughly professional and extremely helpful

96%

KOVACS A

27 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Best value for money.The drivers were helpful and punctual.

96%

Chris B

20 Mar 2017

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport to Les Saisies booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Efficient and seamless. Responded promptly to emails and very pleasant Driver. Will be using again in years to come.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL