Reviews of ALMERIA TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of ALMERIA TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 22 reviews

  22 out of 22 FindTransfers users would recommend ALMERIA TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of ALMERIA TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of ALMERIA TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALMERIA TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALMERIA TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALMERIA TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALMERIA TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALMERIA TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

ALMERIA TRANSFERS main photo.

User 72125

07 Dec 2018

Transfer from almeria airport to Mojacar Playa booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very easily seen as we emerged from the Arrivals hall. He was very helpful with our large amount of luggage and took us quickly to the taxi parked outside. He was smartly dressed and the taxi was immaculate.
We have already recommended your company to a friend.


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much for your review. It´s very important for us.

Best regards,
Manuel

100%

Gill P

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport to Hotel Golf Almerimar booked through FindTransfers

No problems whatsoever. Totally hassle free from the airport to the hotel as was the return journey.


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Gill,

Thanks for your comments.

Manuel Arqueros

100%

User 65060

13 Oct 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport to Roquetas de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Best transfer service we have used.

96%

User 102563

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Albox to Aeropuerto de Almería (LEI) booked through FindTransfers

excellent transfer


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your time in writting this opinion. It means a lot for us.

Best regards,

Manuel Arqueros

100%

User 29733

12 Jun 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport to Protur Roquetas Hotel & Spa booked through FindTransfers

The transfer to and from the airport was very efficient. I would definitely use this service again.


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your reply.

Almeria Transfers Team

96%

User 93798

04 Jun 2018

Transfer from Almerimar Marine Services S.c to Malaga airport - Costa del Sol booked through FindTransfers

on time, clean car, good rate, communication a bit slow but adequate

84%

Viv M

21 May 2018

Transfer from Almeria airport to Mojacar booked through FindTransfers

This company were professional and prompt. Our flight was delayed for over an hour and it was a welcome sight to see our driver waiting for us. The perfect start and end to our holiday. I would definitely recommend Almeria Transfers. Thank you!


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks for your review. We check the flights. If there are delays we know it and our driver doesn´t go the the airport so we don´t charge extra cost.

Best regards

Manuel Arqueros

100%

Deirdre C

26 Apr 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport to Roquetas de Mar booked through FindTransfers

This is my second time, to use this service .very prompt reliable, would recommend highly


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank youi very much for your comments.

Almeria Transfers Team

100%

Cheryl m

12 Apr 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport to Roquetas de Mar booked through FindTransfers

Very professional on time, lovely driver

100%

Ian M

22 Feb 2018

Transfer from Almería Airport to Camping Los Gallardos booked through FindTransfers

My wife and her sister are in Spain on holiday.They were picked up at the airport in Almeria to go to Los Gallardos camping.The driver was extremely friendly and couldn't do enough to help them.He even waited at Los Gallardos until the girls were met by management of the camp site.


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Ian,

Thanks for your comment. It was a bit complicated certainly because the reception was closed.

I´m glad you´re happy with the service.

Best regards,

Manuel

100%

raymond t

26 Nov 2017

Transfer from Albox to Almería Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived pick up on time excellent ☺ happy traveler no worries

100%

Sarah C

19 Oct 2017

Transfer from Almería Airport to Hotel Playa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication via email. Driver promt. Lovely spacious people carrier. Very comfortable. Great price too. A lot cheaper than others for private transfer.

100%

User 57523

09 Aug 2017

Transfer from Almería Airport to SPIRIT DE MOJACAR APARTAMENTOS booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were extremely prompt, efficient and the journeys were stress free.

92%

Cheryl m

27 Jul 2017

Transfer from Almería Airport to Urbanización Playa Serena booked through FindTransfers

Very professional excellent service, very friendly drivers and punctual, will use again

100%

User 49819

27 Jun 2017

Transfer from Almería Airport to Calle Albardinar booked through FindTransfers

Driver on each of the 2 journeys taken was polite, a good driver and on time. The booking process via findtransfers.com was simple, and the one issue experienced with almeria transfers itself was one journey was incorrectly entered onto their driving voucher system but which was correct on findtransfers booking site. Manuel however, at Almeria transfers was very efficient and corrected the voucher within 2 days of my emailing the office. I have every intention of using this company again when I next travel in Almeria and have already recommended them to several of my friends out there who sometimes travel by taxi to and fro airport etc. The cost was 80 euro each way from Almeria to Mojacar booked in April 2017

100%

Phil B

19 Jun 2017

Transfer from Parque Residencial Mojacar to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

The Transfer went very well, the taxi turned up a few minutes prior to the agreed time, the driver loaded the cases and we were away. The driver was very smartly dressed considering the heat of around 35deg, the Mercedes Minibus was impeccable inside and out. I would highly recommend and would definitely use again when we return to Mojacar.


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Phil,

Thanks for your comments. It´s very nice to know that your and your family are happy with our service.

The driver was Dionisio. It´s the first year with us but we are very happy with him. He likes his job. (I will inform to him of your email)

....and yes, I going to buy new uniforms because it´s too hot this summer jajajaja.

Thank you very much and I hope to see you soon.

Manuel Arqueros

100%

Colin S

10 Jun 2017

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Parador de Mójacar booked through FindTransfers

Transfer was arranged by us for friends from Belarus to attend our daughter's wedding and everything went very smoothly.


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks you very much for your comments Mr. Collins, I´m very happy to know that everything has been a good service.

Best regards,

From Manuel Arqueros and Almeria Transfers Team

100%

helen b

17 Mar 2016

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Mojacar booked through FindTransfers

Very good service and driver lovely, punctual and didn't feel he had to talk all the way. It is a shame that there is no middle ground between hiring a car and this very expensive - though lovely option to get to Mojacar from Alicante airport. If you could maybe think about minibus transfers (there were just 2 of us in a mini van on the return journey) to spread the cost out a bit.


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Helen,

The transfer from Alicante Airport to Mojacar is a service of 4 hours of work for the chauffeur (2 hour for go to Alicante and 2 hour for the back trip). 440 kms

In this service you had a Mercedes C Class for this first transfer and Mercedes Viano in the second transfer.

Your driver has executive dress code. He was waiting at the airport with a sign indicating your name and the transfer was direct. From the airport to hotel and similar on the return trip.

If you hire a shared service, the driver waits with a sing indicating the name of his company. He hasn´t dress code defined.

If the vehicle isn´t complete you have to wait passenger of next flight. Between 30 and 60 minutes usually.

The transfer isn´t direct. You must go stopping at each destination. If you go with 16 or 20 passengers....it could be too many stops.

In the return back: you don´t indicate the time for pickup. The time is established by the company for transport the maximum of passengers. If you fligh is in the evening the transfer could be in the moring (usually).

Dear Helen, itsn´t fair to compare the PRICE of a PRIVATE SERVICE as the PRICE of a SHARED service.

You must compare the Price and service of a PRIVATE SERVICE WITH OTHER PRIVATE SERVICE.

Also, the oficial Price for your transfer taking directly taxis was 255,20 € for the first transfer and 308,00 € for the second transfer (Price weekend). And your Price with us was 400,00 € for the two transfer.

Therefore, I´m very happy because you are satisfied with our service. I hope to can to work for you and your daughter in the future, but please, not compare prices of services which different completely.

Best Regards,

Manuel A.

92%

User 25164

17 Feb 2016

Transfer from ALICANTE to ALFAIX booked through FindTransfers

on time and comfortable vehicle. Good driver.

100%

claudia D

03 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Booked this company through find transfers for the first time. Very professional service from start to finish. We were collected in a beautiful air conditioned people Carrier with plenty of room for luggage. I would certainly use this company again. Our driver was very polite and professional at all times.


ALMERIA TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Claudia,

Thank you very much for your comment from Almeria Transfers Team. You were fantastic clients and we hope to see you soon.

Thanks and Regards,

Manuel Arqueros
Almeria Transfers Manager

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane