Reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT

Ratings and reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
100%
Value:
94%

97%

Based on 16 reviews

  16 out of 16 FindTransfers users would recommend ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT.

Independent reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT

Below you will find independent reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT then please contact them to request an invite.

ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT Image

Colin M

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Good friendly on time service

100%

Dale H

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Professional driver and very nice black Vito Mercedes 7 seater, the best transfer to verbier from the airport. On Time and stress free, thanks for a great service, dale hodgson. U.K.

100%

User 94853

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from GENEVA to CLUSES booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, comfortable and polite.

100%

User 85768

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Genebra (GVA) to Hôtel Mirabeau booked through FindTransfers

Transfer on time, safe, with space at a good price per value

100%

User 85985

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Taninges to Geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

So kind, friendly and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. On the inbound trip the driver waited for a while for my husband to eventually establish BA had lost his ski bag, and was very polite and considerate. On the outbound trip Allotaxi changed our collection point when our village was snow-bound by an avalanche and we had to be transported out to another village by ATV. Excellent comfortable vehicle, warm and spacious, driven smoothly and professionally. On time, both times. The company was very pleasant to deal with and the charge was very fair.

100%

Andrew T

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Nendaz booked through FindTransfers

Really fantastic service to and from Geneva to Nendaz, supplied child seats for the 3 kids, were on time with really nice drivers. Very accommodating in a last min change of plan too. Will definitely use again. Thanks

100%

User 82702

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer in comfortable vehicle

100%

Ellen H

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Morillon to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and contacted me to say he had arrived. Very helpful, as I had a broken leg, and polite. Great value for money.

100%

Sarah O

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting where he had said on our arrival at Geneva. Good 7 seater, friendly driver. speedy transfer with a stop for groceries (pre agreed).

Return driver punctual and polite.

92%

Marcus C

28 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Le Praz de Lys booked through FindTransfers

very friendly and helpful driver

96%

User 82814

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from UCPA Tignes to Genève-Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

Turned up early, was happy to wait but we were good to go.
TrafficBreakdownsCrashes all the way to the airport and the driver took used his knowledge and shortcuts to get to the airport on time.

100%

User 42053

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

Efficient

100%

Paul d

18 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Châtel booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth reservation and pick up at the airport.
Taxi was well in time for our return trip.
See you next time!

100%

Sarah T

23 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morillon booked through FindTransfers

The driver was prompt and courteous. The only thing I would change is maybe a text/ email to confirm details. Having said that when I emailed the company to check the y responded very quickly with full booking details. I would happily book with them again.

92%

User 75851

13 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Crosets booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book

Driver on time for collection from airport. Good driver for first transfer, drove well in very clean vehicle.

On return trip driver turned up early as had been snowing. Felt less safe on return in less clean vehicle.

68%

Julia H

05 Feb 2018

Transfer from Thônes to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service sent an email to confirm sent a text message to advise of arrival time
The company atrived spot on time
Very competitive prices.
Great communication great service would recommend to everyone!
Thank you very Allotaxis

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane