Reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT

Ratings and reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT

Overall impression:
97%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
93%

97%

Based on 27 reviews

  27 out of 27 FindTransfers users would recommend ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT.

Independent reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT

Below you will find independent reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT then please contact them to request an invite.

ALLOTAXI TRANSFERT Image

User 120861

01 May 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Good service comfy car thanks

84%

charles d

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Hôtel Le Taos to Geneva Airport - French Side booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and confirmed everything by text the day before

92%

Vicki B

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Les Carroz d'Arâches to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Allotaxi exceeded our expectations. The driver was really helpful & even accommodated a last minute request to bring our collection time forward. He arrived promptly & texted me straight away, then helped with loading our bags into the car. He stopped en route at our request so we could deposit our apartment keys, again this was a last minute extra. He was thoroughly pleasant during our trip & deserved the tip we left him.

100%

User 80861

09 Apr 2019

Transfer from 2 Montée des Mélèzes to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Driver answered phone promptly to let us know where he was and arrived on time at the correct location. Also arrived promptly at our destination with no trouble

100%

User 121643

02 Apr 2019

Transfer from Rue de la Poste Le Bec Rouge to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Good communication & flexible.

96%

User 26880

26 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to 74220 Impasse de la Ruade booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Quick, friendly, and on time.

96%

Kieran M

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

A fantastic service.

100%

Jack H

25 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Morzine booked through FindTransfers

Really great communication and a nice guy who helped with bags and had great English and was a very safe driver. He stopped for the children and was really helpful even driving us to drop off our rubbish when leaving the Chalet. Couldn't recommend enough and will be my first choice for our transfers next year. Thanks again!

100%

Philip A

23 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 257A Chemin de la Vieille Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Have used the company for years to La Clusaz but very pleased they could also accommodate our transfer to Morzine this year - competitive quote. Driver was friendly, on time, accommodating and drove safely. Minibus was clean and comfortable.

100%

User 119762

22 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

On time, fast and most competitive quote. Polite very efficient service. Thank you

100%

MARK H

04 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Great communication about transfer times and locations. Everything on time.

100%

Colin M

04 Oct 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Good friendly on time service

100%

Dale H

12 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Professional driver and very nice black Vito Mercedes 7 seater, the best transfer to verbier from the airport. On Time and stress free, thanks for a great service, dale hodgson. U.K.

100%

User 94853

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from GENEVA to CLUSES booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, comfortable and polite.

100%

User 85768

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aeroporto Internacional de Genebra (GVA) to Hôtel Mirabeau booked through FindTransfers

Transfer on time, safe, with space at a good price per value

100%

User 85985

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Taninges to Geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

So kind, friendly and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. On the inbound trip the driver waited for a while for my husband to eventually establish BA had lost his ski bag, and was very polite and considerate. On the outbound trip Allotaxi changed our collection point when our village was snow-bound by an avalanche and we had to be transported out to another village by ATV. Excellent comfortable vehicle, warm and spacious, driven smoothly and professionally. On time, both times. The company was very pleasant to deal with and the charge was very fair.

100%

Andrew T

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Nendaz booked through FindTransfers

Really fantastic service to and from Geneva to Nendaz, supplied child seats for the 3 kids, were on time with really nice drivers. Very accommodating in a last min change of plan too. Will definitely use again. Thanks

100%

User 82702

07 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Morillon booked through FindTransfers

Excellent transfer in comfortable vehicle

100%

Ellen H

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Morillon to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time and contacted me to say he had arrived. Very helpful, as I had a broken leg, and polite. Great value for money.

100%

Sarah O

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Driver waiting where he had said on our arrival at Geneva. Good 7 seater, friendly driver. speedy transfer with a stop for groceries (pre agreed).

Return driver punctual and polite.

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane