Reviews of ADN Service

Ratings and reviews of ADN Service

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
91%

98%

Based on 9 reviews

  9 out of 9 FindTransfers users would recommend ADN Service.

Independent reviews of ADN Service

Below you will find independent reviews of ADN Service written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ADN Service have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ADN Service through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ADN Service through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ADN Service.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ADN Service then please contact them to request an invite.

ADN Service Image

James M

10 Jul 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Hotel Bella Peschiera booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver and professional service.

100%

User 72935

30 Jun 2019

Transfer from Verona Villafranca Airport to Hotel Eden booked through FindTransfers

Very convinient.

100%

Mitchell C

30 Jun 2019

Transfer from Villafranca Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Great service, meet us promptly at the airport has the kids seats ready, nice vehicle ( clean and air con). Would definitely recommend

96%

Sharon b

10 Jun 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Altomincio Family Park booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service driver was very prompt would definitely recommend

100%

User 131915

31 May 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

Friendly, efficient and punctual. Would recommend.

100%

Ann-Marie M

31 May 2019

Transfer from Verona Airport to hotel Olivi Thermae sirmione 25019 booked through FindTransfers

On tune, great service

92%

pearce c

03 May 2019

Transfer from Verona to Beach Hotel Du Lac Malcesine booked through FindTransfers

Great company


ADN Service has posted the following reply to this review:

Grazie mille per il servizio.

Paolo

100%

Anne L

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Verona to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

There was some confusion at the drop off as the driver thought the trip was one way only and was insisting on full payment. Luckily I had my document printed . She wasn’t happy but after a phone call accepted the situation. I did receive an email apologising the next day and our return trip went perfectly


ADN Service has posted the following reply to this review:

Salve...vi ringrazio per la recensione positiva.
Il cliente deve essere assistito al meglio durante il suo viaggio, sia per lavoro o per vacanza.

Grazie

Paolo

ADN Service

96%

User 125394

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from Verona Villafranca Airport to Camping Bella Italia booked through FindTransfers

No problems. Very easy, reliable. On way back to airport there was traffic due to accident. Driver went a very long way to avoid traffic and got us there only 15 mins after we should have been there. Great service.


ADN Service has posted the following reply to this review:

Salve...la nostra soddisfazione è veder il cliente soddisfatto, seguito e supportato durante la sua vacanza.

Grazie

Paolo

ADN Service

100%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.