Reviews of ADMBUS

Ratings and reviews of ADMBUS

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
98%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 231 reviews

  225 out of 231 FindTransfers users would recommend ADMBUS.

Independent reviews of ADMBUS

Below you will find independent reviews of ADMBUS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ADMBUS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ADMBUS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ADMBUS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ADMBUS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ADMBUS then please contact them to request an invite.

ADMBUS main photo.

Caroline M

14 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante airport to La azaleas cala de finestrat booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer highly recommend ADM regards Caroline McGeever

100%

User 82162

08 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to Magic Natura Animal booked through FindTransfers

We were very pleased with ADMBUS. Wonderful service and very spacious, comfortable vehicles.

100%

User 101905

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to SAN Miguel de salinas 03183 booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, very friendly and welcoming.

96%

Christopher F

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to 03710 Calpe booked through FindTransfers

Job done.

76%

Maria G

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from San Javier Airport to Calle navel UrbanizaciĆ³n Horizonte Orihuela costa booked through FindTransfers

Excellent company cars very clean & drivers polite & friendly & punctual

100%

User 98463

01 Aug 2018

Transfer from Roda Golf to Alicante Airport booked through FindTransfers

Perfectly on time. Driver was very pleasant. Car was comfortable and clean

100%

User 101823

30 Jul 2018

Transfer from AĆ©roport d'Alicante (ALC) to Hotel Puerto Juan Montiel booked through FindTransfers

Driver is very polite and professional, good service, on time

96%

User 91856

21 Jul 2018

Transfer from ALICANTE AIRPORT to LOS MONTESINOS booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service.

100%

User 96474

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Playa de Levante booked through FindTransfers

Great service. On time. Inexpensive. Friendly driver. Simple to organise.

100%

Michael B

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Hotel Nadal booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service and our driver was so friendly and polite.We would definitely recommend the company and we wi be using it again.

100%

Simon C

04 Jul 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Esmeralda Beach Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Both pickup and return were excellent, nice clean vehicles, friendly drivers and both punctual. Would use again 100%

100%

User 97049

01 Jul 2018

Transfer from Apartotel Magic Tropical Splash Water Park to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Easy to book and reliable.

80%

User 97000

30 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport to poseidon resort complex. benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient taxi was pristine and driver very pleasant and polite.

100%

User 76254

27 Jun 2018

Transfer from My Pretty Payma to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Driver arrived on time and was very pleasant. Would use this company again.

88%

Steve E

23 Jun 2018

Transfer from La Mata to Alicante Airport (ALC) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Exactly on time.very friendly driver and e-mail contact (Ana). Would definitely use again thank you

100%

User 50075

13 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Restaurante Le Bleu booked through FindTransfers

Seat belts not available on bus so felt a bit nervous.


ADMBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning, I do not understand what you mean, you traveled in a Minivan with seat belts, because you could not use them? all seats have 3-point belts
Kind regards
Ana

88%

Frances C

10 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante Airport (ALC) to Guardamar del Segura booked through FindTransfers

very efficient, on time, relaxed journey

76%

Paula C

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Very smooth and easy booking. I found the cheapest company who were there for us on arrival and picked us up on time. Highly recommend and will use again.

100%

Terry B

08 Jun 2018

Transfer from Murcia Airport to Torre de la Horadada booked through FindTransfers

On time clean vehicle and helpful driver at a good price. Message the day before leaving to confirm trip excellent service

100%

User 82966

06 Jun 2018

Transfer from Alicante to Benidorm booked through FindTransfers

Taxi was there on arrival but the return journey was booked for 11.30 and hadn't turned up by 11.50 the hotel rang to ask why taxi hadn't turned up as we were getting worried we would miss our flight, eventually another taxi turned up and was under pressure to get us to the airport on time it was quite stressful.


ADMBUS has posted the following reply to this review:

Good morning, first apologize for the misunderstanding. His reservation was badly annotated and for that reason his car did not arrive at the scheduled time. We always try to give the best service, and if you look at all the comments you can check it. This time it was not like that and we felt everything that happened.
Kind regards
Ana

76%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL