Reviews of ACG Christian GROS

Ratings and reviews of ACG Christian GROS

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
95%
On-time:
97%
Value:
97%

96%

Based on 169 reviews

  166 out of 169 FindTransfers users would recommend ACG Christian GROS.

Independent reviews of ACG Christian GROS

Below you will find independent reviews of ACG Christian GROS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ACG Christian GROS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ACG Christian GROS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ACG Christian GROS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ACG Christian GROS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ACG Christian GROS then please contact them to request an invite.

ACG Christian GROS main photo.

Jo P

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from GENÈVE AÉROPORT to LA CLUSAZ booked through FindTransfers

All very efficient and easy to deal with. Asked to be picked up earlier on return, and they got back by text straight away. Really pleasant, lovely, helpful and friendly.

100%

Gordon S

12 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Le Chinaillon booked through FindTransfers

Good communications prior to pick ups. Good vehicles and excellent drivers. Booked child seats not provided for the journey from Geneva but were available for the return. Excellent driver who ensured that we caught our flight on the return journey when the intended route was blocked by a fallen tree.
We will use Christian again.

96%

User 43090

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

It was a difficult journey due to bad traffic and snow, but Christian did all he could to get us to the airport. Thank you - we made the flight.

100%

David S

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Our driver Guy was excellent. Patient when we were delayed by baggage issues, friendly and helpful. A very good service.

96%

RAQUEL C

05 Feb 2019

Transfer from Hotel du Palais de l'Isle Annecy to Club Med Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Everything was perfect.

96%

Fiona R

03 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service both before and during transfer. Definitely recommend

100%

User 70334

28 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

ACG Christian GROS taxi service was excellent. Christian was waiting in the arrival hall for us as planned and on time for our return journey. Generously provided water for us.

100%

User 119932

25 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to W Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Everything was great.

100%

User 112037

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Great service, kind drivers

100%

Michael J

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service would not hesitate to recommend to others

96%

User 119916

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver. Arrived on time and no issues on either leg of our return trip to Verbier. Asked us to meet him in the French sector of GVA, but that was no big deal. Communication by email and text was good.

100%

Stephanie J

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

5* star service on both legs of the journey! Christian and his colleague Guy were both very punctual and friendly. We had a very comfortable transfer with no problems at all. Would definitely book Christian again. His communication by email before the transfer was also good!

100%

PAULO B

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Gare Cornavin CFF to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

The driver has arrived before the time.
He was very gentle and professional.
I strongly recomend !!

100%

Terry P

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Saas Fee booked through FindTransfers

No comments really, he was on time, polite and most helpful. He was particularly kind, when we returned to Geneva Airport, he took all our luggage, found his way to our check-in desk and made his goodbye's. Geneva airport had had a bomb alert or similar, so everything was disrupted, but he found his way through. Excellent all round.

100%

Victoria G

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 2000 Clubmed booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer service, everything was in time, comfortable car.

100%

User 119577

10 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and pleasant. Highly recommended.

100%

Greg C

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Résidence les Terrasses de Véret booked through FindTransfers

Christian provided an excellent transfer for our trip between Geneva Airport and Flaine, he was very accommodating providing a stop at the supermarket for an nominal fee whilst we gathered supplies.
And easily accommodated the two families including 4 adults and 4 children plus two large snowboard bags and luggage in his Minibus.

On the return trip he provided water and sweats for the kids which was great service.

I recommend Christian without reservation and look forward to using his service sometime in the future.

100%

Inna V

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneve to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Excellent was everything and Christian very helpful and professuonal

100%

Leonie G

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived on time at Geneva to collect us but, on the return journey although an email arrived to confirm our pick up time from the resort the driver then decided to change our collection time by 2 hours!! If we had been contacted regarding this we could have made the relevant arrangements. In the end we had to book a local minibus taxi for our return trip from Meribel Mottaret.

68%

guy p

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Great

92%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane