Reviews of ACG Christian GROS

Ratings and reviews of ACG Christian GROS

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
97%
Value:
97%

96%

Based on 143 reviews

  140 out of 143 FindTransfers users would recommend ACG Christian GROS.

Independent reviews of ACG Christian GROS

Below you will find independent reviews of ACG Christian GROS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ACG Christian GROS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ACG Christian GROS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ACG Christian GROS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ACG Christian GROS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ACG Christian GROS then please contact them to request an invite.

ACG Christian GROS main photo.

Kerry K

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hilton Evian-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Polite, Friendly and On Time!
Greeted personally at Geneva Airport arrivals hall, and picked up a few days later at the reception of my hotel in Evian for the return trip. Absolutely no problems at all
E-mails and/or text the day before to ensure everything was in track.

100%

User 106986

22 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to TALLOIRES booked through FindTransfers

Always timely, flexible, very kind

100%

User 106458

19 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Christian was very amiable and most helpful. He also offered the best quote.

96%

User 106069

05 Sep 2018

Transfer from Crest-Voland to Montreux booked through FindTransfers

Christian was a great driver, very prompt and kind. We had a great ride through the Alps. Nice vehicle plenty of space.

100%

Matt D

03 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Annecy booked through FindTransfers

Was greeted at Geneva by a happy lady, we had a pleasant drive over to Annecy. She spoke very little English and I spoke very little French but we got around it with Google translate. The return journey was the same. Very punctual, very polite. Would recommend

100%

Mark R

30 Aug 2018

Transfer from Starling Hotel Geneva to 25 Chemin de la Prairie booked through FindTransfers

Christian was great, also very understanding as I had initially booked the wrong day and only caught the error at the last minute! He provided car seats for my toddlers at no extra charge which was very much appreciated. I have a family of five and his van seated us comfortably with lots of room to spare.

100%

User 103590

25 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Megeve booked through FindTransfers

Christian was very patient when we were delayed as we did not know that our bike bags were waiting for us at baggage belt 9 instead of the oversize luggage at the Geneva airport. He gave us a scenic tour of downtown Geneva, explained about the local food and other highlights of the area. A very safe and efficient driver and his van was more than spacious enough for our 2 bike bags. We appreciated the ability to email and text directly with Christian.

100%

Debra L

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Annecy to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

The driver was prompt and helpful. It was great.

100%

faigy r

22 Aug 2018

Transfer from RĂ©sidence le Sun Valley - La Plagne to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

amazing service! driver nice polite and helpful! would defiantly use again!

100%

Christine D

20 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Camping Les Fontaines booked through FindTransfers

Christian was brilliant. Really lovely, very punctual and a great driver. Would definitely recommend. He also quoted a very reasonable rate.

100%

Renee M

07 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Vallorcine booked through FindTransfers

Christian was great, he stayed in contact and made our transfer very comfortable and easy.

100%

User 100358

06 Aug 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Veyrier-du-Lac booked through FindTransfers

Wonderful experience. Our flight was over 2 hours late and they waited for us without complaint or extra charge.
Very prompt for our return trip.
Appreciated the balance of good conversation and reading the mood well enough to know when we needed some quiet.

100%

Paul L

02 Aug 2018

Transfer from Saint-Jorioz to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

On time, great service

100%

Ronald D

29 Jul 2018

Transfer from Route des Chavannes to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, helpful and very friendly

100%

Lynn A

27 Jul 2018

Transfer from Doussard to Chamonix booked through FindTransfers

Enjoyable transfer driver very informative about local area and happy to stop to take photographs .

96%

User 74824

24 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Saint-Jorioz booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer. On time and exactly where planned.

100%

Michael Z

18 Jul 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to 86 Route des Vignettes booked through FindTransfers

Christian was very friendly and spoke good English. He also knew the roads well, avoiding traffic jams and making our journey really easy with our six-month old. He was also an interesting companion for the journey to Lake Annecy, providing good tips on the local area. Highly recommended.

100%

ashok g

17 Jul 2018

Transfer from La Fouly to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Prompt Courteous Helpful

100%

Jonah B

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Annecy to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived a few minutes early in a very nice Mercedes van. He was a lifelong resident of Annecy and shared some history and anecdotes of life in the area. He was a good driver and got us to the Geneva airport early. Great service.

100%

Julie G

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Annecy to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Driver arrived early and kept in touch about his time and pick-up point by mobile. Very helpful driver who put all cases into car for us. Would definitely recommend and would use again.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane