Reviews of ACG Christian GROS

Ratings and reviews of ACG Christian GROS

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
97%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
97%
Value:
97%

96%

Based on 161 reviews

  158 out of 161 FindTransfers users would recommend ACG Christian GROS.

Independent reviews of ACG Christian GROS

Below you will find independent reviews of ACG Christian GROS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of ACG Christian GROS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with ACG Christian GROS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with ACG Christian GROS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of ACG Christian GROS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of ACG Christian GROS then please contact them to request an invite.

ACG Christian GROS main photo.

User 112037

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Great service, kind drivers

100%

Michael J

20 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service would not hesitate to recommend to others

96%

User 119916

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Verbier booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver. Arrived on time and no issues on either leg of our return trip to Verbier. Asked us to meet him in the French sector of GVA, but that was no big deal. Communication by email and text was good.

100%

Stephanie J

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

5* star service on both legs of the journey! Christian and his colleague Guy were both very punctual and friendly. We had a very comfortable transfer with no problems at all. Would definitely book Christian again. His communication by email before the transfer was also good!

100%

PAULO B

16 Jan 2019

Transfer from Gare Cornavin CFF to Club Med Grand Massif Samoëns Morillon booked through FindTransfers

The driver has arrived before the time.
He was very gentle and professional.
I strongly recomend !!

100%

Terry P

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Saas Fee booked through FindTransfers

No comments really, he was on time, polite and most helpful. He was particularly kind, when we returned to Geneva Airport, he took all our luggage, found his way to our check-in desk and made his goodbye's. Geneva airport had had a bomb alert or similar, so everything was disrupted, but he found his way through. Excellent all round.

100%

Victoria G

14 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 2000 Clubmed booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer service, everything was in time, comfortable car.

100%

User 119577

10 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Gets booked through FindTransfers

Efficient and pleasant. Highly recommended.

100%

Greg C

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Résidence les Terrasses de Véret booked through FindTransfers

Christian provided an excellent transfer for our trip between Geneva Airport and Flaine, he was very accommodating providing a stop at the supermarket for an nominal fee whilst we gathered supplies.
And easily accommodated the two families including 4 adults and 4 children plus two large snowboard bags and luggage in his Minibus.

On the return trip he provided water and sweats for the kids which was great service.

I recommend Christian without reservation and look forward to using his service sometime in the future.

100%

Inna V

08 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneve to Saint-Gervais-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Excellent was everything and Christian very helpful and professuonal

100%

Leonie G

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived on time at Geneva to collect us but, on the return journey although an email arrived to confirm our pick up time from the resort the driver then decided to change our collection time by 2 hours!! If we had been contacted regarding this we could have made the relevant arrangements. In the end we had to book a local minibus taxi for our return trip from Meribel Mottaret.

68%

guy p

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Great

92%

User 108810

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Great service, clean van, good driver and respectful of our needs. Went out of his way to get us to where we needed to go, including making a detour as needed!

96%

Harry S

04 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Courchevel Le Praz booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication and very punctual for a 6am return trip. Great van for our party of 8 including baby chair and plenty of space for bags. Would definitely book again

96%

Claire C

02 Jan 2019

Transfer from Chambery to Meribel booked through FindTransfers

Arrived promptly
the only downfall is he couldn't speak any English and our French isn't great.
Happy with service though

100%

Cecilia I

31 Dec 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient, polite and good driver, very clean and new vehicle. Highly recommend.

100%

Kim W

29 Dec 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Clusaz booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly & vehicle clean. We were late arriving & communication was prompt when I emailed to let them know. Bottles of water provided too. Would definitely use again & highly recommend.

100%

User 115688

24 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

We booked a transfer from Geneva to Val d’Isère and back a week later. Christian Gros was very efficient with the booking and the transfers both ways were excellent. Highly recommend.

100%

Kerry K

24 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Hilton Evian-les-Bains booked through FindTransfers

Polite, Friendly and On Time!
Greeted personally at Geneva Airport arrivals hall, and picked up a few days later at the reception of my hotel in Evian for the return trip. Absolutely no problems at all
E-mails and/or text the day before to ensure everything was in track.

100%

User 106986

22 Sep 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to TALLOIRES booked through FindTransfers

Always timely, flexible, very kind

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane