Reviews of AB-Driver

Ratings and reviews of AB-Driver

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
100%
Value:
92%

98%

Based on 37 reviews

  37 out of 37 FindTransfers users would recommend AB-Driver.

Independent reviews of AB-Driver

Below you will find independent reviews of AB-Driver written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of AB-Driver have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with AB-Driver through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with AB-Driver through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of AB-Driver.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of AB-Driver then please contact them to request an invite.

AB-Driver main photo.

User 131274

14 Apr 2019

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to 16 avenue de la gare villa Carla Cagnes sur Mer 06800 booked through FindTransfers

.


AB-Driver has posted the following reply to this review:

Value 60% ??

92%

Donna C

10 Sep 2018

Transfer from Hotel Chateau de la Chèvre d'Or to Hertz - Sanremo - Piazza Cesare Battisti 17 booked through FindTransfers

Barri was a wonderful driver, very polite, prompt, and accommodating. Thank you for the wonderful service!

100%

Fiona S

09 Jul 2018

Transfer from Nice Airport to Saint-Tropez booked through FindTransfers

Lovely helpful friendly driver. Arrived early for us both ways . Would definitely use again .

96%

ian a

13 May 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Terre Blanche Golf booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Punctual . Top quality vehicle and driver . Will definitely use again

100%

User 62238

04 Sep 2017

Transfer from 246 Chemin des Bas Brusquets to Nice Côte d'Azur Airport booked through FindTransfers

Reliable, friendly, professional and good value for money. Would definitely recommend.

100%

User 61113

23 Aug 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Les Prairies de la Mer - Riviera Villages booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable! Was on time, waited for us at the airport, offered to help with luggage, clean car with water offered. Very comfortable drive. Price quoted was price paid. Perfect.

100%

Anthea N

19 Jul 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Beau Rivage Hotel Nice booked through FindTransfers

I highly recommend AB Driver (Bahri) for expert, punctual friendly service (I will always remember his happy smiling face!). Bahri was at the Nice Airport to meet me on arrival with a warm hello - which was a relief as I was travelling alone. When he dropped me off he gave me his card saying I could call him at any time if I needed anything or had questions. The return journey to the Airport presented quite some challenges - as my Hotel was located on Promenade des Anglais and in the middle of Bastille Day road closures and intense security controls (I left on the morning of 14 Juky 2017). Bahri had a well thought out plan and I was at the Airport early. Thanks Bahri.

100%

Kirstie G

17 Jul 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to HOTEL BEAU RIVAGE booked through FindTransfers

So polite and professional. The best airport transfer service I have ever used. Perfect communication. Thank you

92%

liliana c

06 Jul 2017

Transfer from Saint-Tropez to Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat booked through FindTransfers

The service was perfect. Barry was really kind and helpful and the price was extremely competitive. The van used for The transfer was new and clean.I strongly recommend AB driver for any transfer on The Côte d'Azur and surely I will sue it agiamo
Liliana cherubin

100%

User 55904

28 Jun 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to HOTEL BEAU RIVAGE booked through FindTransfers

Outstanding. Really good. Waited for us even when our flight was an hour and half late.

100%

V W

18 Jun 2017

Transfer from Best Western Le Patio des Artistes to Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur booked through FindTransfers

Driver was early but took the lovely scenic route to the airport along the coast road. Would use this service again excellent

96%

Dina P

13 Jun 2017

Transfer from Quai Rainier III to Boscolo Exedra Nice booked through FindTransfers

Barry was great! Definitely would recommend him.

100%

william s

03 Jun 2017

Transfer from nice airport to sanremo booked through FindTransfers

Excellent. Nice van, great driver,prompt,helpful.

100%

TORILL K

20 May 2017

Transfer from Nice to Cinque Terre booked through FindTransfers

We had an offer at 420 Euros, but late night the day before the trip the driver said he must have 600 Euros. We had no choice but to accept this as we were travelling from home 05.30 the next morning. The driver and everything else was super. It was a big difference for our budget.

88%

Angela S

16 Apr 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Breil-sur-Roya booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, Barry was waiting for us and was very helpful and friendly. We were a party of five and he supplied us all with a bottle of water and loaded all our luggage. He is a very competent driver and was just as punctual and courteous on the return journey. Inwould highly recommend him and will definitely use his services again if Inam in Nice.

100%

User 47922

12 Apr 2017

Transfer from Nice Airport to Cagnes sur Mer booked through FindTransfers

We were very pleased with the transfer. The driver was punctual and helpful.
Even with our very early arrival in Nice!
Thank you

96%

Finella K

22 Sep 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Hotel Frisia booked through FindTransfers

Barry was most helpful and met all my clients at the airport with their name on a sign and brought them to the hotel.

100%

John M

22 Sep 2016

Transfer from Nice Airport to Villefranche-sur-Mer booked through FindTransfers

The service was excellent, the driver (Barry) was very punctual and extremely courteous. He was there waiting for us with our name on a sign as soon as we left the arrivals area of the airport and he also agreed our pickup time for return before he left us.
I would have no trouble recommending this company and would use it again without hesitation. There were aslo no hidden or additional costs for delayed flights unlike most other companies which gave us peace of mind, the driver just asked that we let him know if we were to be delayed so he knew to arrive at the correct time.

96%

Helen Guy M

19 Sep 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Nice booked through FindTransfers

What a super guy. Punctual, extremely polite and helpful. Carried suitcases and for our second trip (Nice to Monaco) he provided water and even briefly stopped once to let us take a photo of the view. Puts the customer first and seems to pretty much go out of his way to provide top service. Speaks English very well and even said we could send a message asking about restaurants etc and he would answer as soon as he stopped next. Can recommend this guy. And will most certainly use him when we are next in Nice.

100%

Finella K

16 Sep 2016

Transfer from Cote D'Azur Airport to Hotel Frisia booked through FindTransfers

I did not travel myself in the taxi but Barry collected a lot of my clients from Nice Airport and they were all very happy with the service.
Many thanks
Finella

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane