Reviews of A.R.D. Taxi

Ratings and reviews of A.R.D. Taxi

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
100%
Vehicle:
100%
On-time:
100%
Value:
98%

100%

Based on 11 reviews

  11 out of 11 FindTransfers users would recommend A.R.D. Taxi.

Independent reviews of A.R.D. Taxi

Below you will find independent reviews of A.R.D. Taxi written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of A.R.D. Taxi have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with A.R.D. Taxi through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with A.R.D. Taxi through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of A.R.D. Taxi.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of A.R.D. Taxi then please contact them to request an invite.

A.R.D. Taxi main photo.

Morgan E

16 Oct 2018

Transfer from Athens to Str. Kosinta 8 booked through FindTransfers

Very nice luxury Mercedes on transfer from airport and Standard Taxi on way back. Great Drivers, on time and spotlessly clean. Highly recommended.

100%

Ron B

02 Sep 2018

Transfer from Athens to Loutra Edipsou booked through FindTransfers

This is an excellent company.
I had a number of email exchanges with them, and they replied promptly and helpfully. Our incoming flight was 2 hours late, however the driver was still waiting for us, and at 0200 hrs. this was a relief for two tied travelers.

100%

mauro s

23 Aug 2018

Transfer from Piraeus (Peiraia Argosaronikos) to Acropoli di Atene booked through FindTransfers

excellent service, punctual and professional. New and clean vehicle. great experience

96%

ELANA L

14 Jul 2018

Transfer from Piraeus to Athens International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual. Very friendly driver. Good company to deal with

100%

Max H

19 May 2018

Transfer from Piraeus Port Authority S.A. to Hotel Sofitel Athens Airport booked through FindTransfers

Our ferry was an hour late, but ARD were great, no fuss, good driver. Good service thanks


A.R.D. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your kind comments! we are trying our best and it's always encouraging to receive so nice feedback.

100%

Anastasios A

30 Sep 2017

Transfer from Athens eleftherios venizelos airport to Athens Status Suites booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and punctual driver and conversing with him was excellent and informative.
Great service

100%

User 17560

17 Oct 2016

Transfer from Athens International Airport to Syntagma Square booked through FindTransfers

Driver was waiting for us in arrivals. Very polite and helpful.

100%

User 32875

13 Jul 2016

Transfer from Pireas to InterContinental Athenaeum Athens booked through FindTransfers

we enjoyed using this company.

100%

Angeline T

18 Mar 2016

Transfer from Athens International Airport Eleftherios Venizelos to Korai 38 booked through FindTransfers

He was very nice and helpful!

100%

Jelica C

17 Aug 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

We were very satisfied with the service, everything was profesional and on time. Drivers speak excellent English and are extremly friendly and willing to provide any additional information that we interested. We would book this transfer again in the future.


A.R.D. Taxi has posted the following reply to this review:

Dear Mrs. Cirovic,

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are doing our best in order to provide only the best to our guests and it is always a plesure to receive so nice reviews.
We will be more than happy to welcome you in Athens soon.

Kind regards.
ARD team

100%

Susan L

23 Oct 2014

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

He arrived early, very smartly dressed & shiny clean car.
Water & sweets supplied.
Very happy with the efficient & friendly service.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane