Reviews of A Taxi St. Johann

Ratings and reviews of A Taxi St. Johann

Overall impression:
93%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
96%
On-time:
96%
Value:
89%

94%

Based on 16 reviews

  15 out of 16 FindTransfers users would recommend A Taxi St. Johann.

Independent reviews of A Taxi St. Johann

Below you will find independent reviews of A Taxi St. Johann written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of A Taxi St. Johann have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with A Taxi St. Johann through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with A Taxi St. Johann through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of A Taxi St. Johann.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of A Taxi St. Johann then please contact them to request an invite.

A Taxi St. Johann main photo.

Kristy I

23 Jan 2019

Transfer from SALZBURG AIRPORT to ZELL AM SEE booked through FindTransfers

Good and reliable service.

96%

Victoria C

09 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg to Hotel Harfenwirt booked through FindTransfers

Amazing service. Great driver Gunner. Picked up party of 7 with lots of baggage . Stopped for toilet breaks if we needed . We had really heavy snow and he set off early to collect us for our return journey back to the airport. Immaculate clean 4 wheel drive car. Will recommend thanks.


A Taxi St. Johann has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for your review!
Glad you were happy with our service!
Best regards,
Henrik

100%

louise O

07 Jan 2019

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Westendorf booked through FindTransfers

Our flight was delayed landing by 15 minutes. This was no problem to Henrik, our driver. Henrik was super friendly and checked to see we were all ok in the back throughout the 1 and half hour transfer.

He collected us a little earlier die to heavy snow, which thank god he did as there were some serious traffic jams because if the weather. But he got us there on time!

Would highly recommend A taxis St Johann!

Thanks Henrik!


A Taxi St. Johann has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much! Was a pleasure to meet this lovely family!

100%

User 70849

03 Jan 2019

Transfer from Kufstein to Saalbach-Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Recomendable - Good choice


A Taxi St. Johann has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much for the review!
We would be happy to welcome you again!

100%

User 83187

01 Apr 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Zell Am See booked through FindTransfers

Transfer from Salzburg airport to Zell am See. Good efficient friendly service both ways.

88%

Sarah B

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg to Söll booked through FindTransfers

He was brilliant thank you

100%

Mark R

19 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Lonely and friendly

100%

User 80266

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Saalbach-Hinterglemm booked through FindTransfers

Easy process. Easy to contact driver.


A Taxi St. Johann has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Andrew!
Thank you very much!
Was a pleasure to meet all of you!
Looking forward to see you next time.
BR
Henrik

100%

User 26735

07 Mar 2018

Transfer from SALZBURG to KIRCHBERG IN TIROL booked through FindTransfers

Taxi driver fine but added an extra 50 euros to an already expensive transfer of 150 euros. Went with them as was a single passenger and as local thought they would look after my friend!
200 euros from Salzburg to Kirchberg for a single passenger is a lot of cash to find.
The flight was delayed which I understand would be a scheduling issue but even so, thought it was cheeky.


A Taxi St. Johann has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Lucy!
Thank you very much for your cheeky review.
My quote couldn´t have been that bad, so you would have chosen another one from the beginning.
You already asked in advance several times to lower the price wich I didn´t agree on, but offered
you to book with another/cheaper company.
When i checked the flight the plane was marked 30 minutes late, so i departed 30 minutes later than usual
to keep down waiting time.
On the way to the airport the time of arrival was changed several times and the plane ended up
being 2 hours late. Your friend, who was the guest on this transfer agreed on paying 1 hour of waiting
time and was charged € 30,- extra and was very happy with my service. She told me several times that
the transfer was absolutely flawless and she was happy that i did wait that long to pick her up in the middle
of the night at Salzburg Airport.
Best regards,
Henrik
A´ Taxi St. Johann

56%

User 81873

02 Mar 2018

Transfer from MUC to Kitzbuhel booked through FindTransfers

We had to wait a bit, but not long. Otherwise everything was giod

80%

Amy O

15 Mar 2017

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to Söll booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable and good value. Would definitely use them again

100%

Nicholas R

25 Feb 2017

Transfer from Salzburg Airport to ALPEN GLÜCK HOTEL Kirchberger Hof booked through FindTransfers

Henrik was not at the airport when we arrived and this was entirely my fault. I had failed to confirm our arrival within 48hrs and also my mobile number was recorded with a single digit incorrect. Henrik had made every effort to contact me by phone and email prior to our arrival. When I called from the airport he came straight over to pick us up with no fuss. The Mercedes minivan was immaculate and Henrik was very friendly and helpful; during the trip, giving plenty of advice on local activities. The price was in the middle of the range of quotes I received but I was swayed by the positive feedback for the company. We were not disappointed and would use this firm again. Return trip was event free and faultless!

100%

Julie W

17 Jan 2017

Transfer from Munich Airport to Ellmau booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service
Door to door
On time on both sides of the journey
And I received a customer service call to make sure everything was on.
Would definitely recommend
I will be booking for 2018
Thank you

100%

User 20447

18 Feb 2016

Transfer from Munich International Airport to Kitzbuhel booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was here to meet us on time and took us safely to our destination.

88%

Debbie W

14 Sep 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Henrik was friendly. Safe & reliable. Will definitely use again. Cannot recommend enough

100%

Chris B

09 Mar 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were on time and helpful when they arrived by far the cheapest quote!

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane