Reviews of 4F Transfers

Ratings and reviews of 4F Transfers

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
96%
Value:
93%

94%

Based on 185 reviews

  180 out of 185 FindTransfers users would recommend 4F Transfers.

Independent reviews of 4F Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of 4F Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 4F Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 4F Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 4F Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 4F Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 4F Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

4F Transfers main photo.

Nick D

25 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was outside customs waiting for us, could not have been move helpful or accommodating! Highly recommendable and great value for money! Thanks!

100%

User 84661

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Thanks guys, all worked like clockwork

100%

Christopher H

23 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service all round. Drivers, for both the transfer from Geneva airport and the return from Tignes, were ready and waiting at the agreed time and place. Both vehicles were more than roomy enough for the four of us plus bags and skis. Both vehicles were clean and bottles of water were provided. I could not fault the standard of driving either. We felt both comfortable and safe.

96%

Andy L

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val Thorens Altapura booked through FindTransfers

The driver was courteous knowledgable and made the experience very easy. I would r commend this service to anyone.

92%

User 85309

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at Geneva, he was pleasant and the journey was good. He drove sensibly.

100%

User 87636

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 2000 booked through FindTransfers

On time, good minibus - really easy.

96%

User 83678

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Very pleased with 4F Transfers. Good value compared to other transfer firms.

76%

Christine W

13 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

The transfer was excellent well organised on time polite efficient and friendly thank you very much the Weaver family

100%

User 73363

12 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Couldn’t fault this transfer. Highly recommend.

100%

Michael J

11 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Pierre & Vacances Premium Arc 1950 Le Village booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service

100%

User 80711

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

The transfer to resort was excellent, the driver was courteous and punctual and drove safely. The driver from resort was driving too close to cars in front and was not a safe driver. He was also very oddly behaved. so for the first driver I would give 5 stars but only 2 starrs for the second driver.

68%

User 77388

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

I was very impressed with the service provided by 4F Transfers.

Both drivers were very professional and courteous. The standard of driving was safe and both drivers were punctual.

I will use again next season

100%

Richard B

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Professional & reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

96%

User 71800

09 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

The driver was waiting for us at the airport, and the outward transfer was so relaxing.

The return transfer was a bit stressed, as their were much larger than expected queues down the mountain, but our driver was relaxed and reassuring, and got us to the airport in plenty of time.

Thank you.

100%

User 86982

08 Apr 2018

Transfer from TIGNES LE LAVACHET to Geneva International Airport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

.

88%

David K

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Great communication from the first point of contact. Driver bit hard to find in arrival hall in a very busy Geneva Airport.

Brand new, spacious cars.

Flexible to change departure time a few days beforehand.

Overall a fantastic, private service.

96%

Sophie Z

05 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Arrived promptly and got us to our destination in great time! Very competitive pricing and flexibility to pay with cash on the day, which is great if you’re a big group.

100%

Emma B

04 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Sherpa Supermarché Ménuires Réberty 2000 booked through FindTransfers

My transfer back to the airport was 5* but the transfer from the airport was not so good and the rudeness when I called the company to check where the driver was was unacceptable.

2nd driver was 5* but other driver 2* - he did not even offer to help with the bags and I was with 2 elderly people


4F Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Hello Emma.

Sorry to hear that. I didnt meant to be rude thats for sure. Maybe that was because of your tiredness after the flight.
Will talk with driver about not helping you with bags. Thats not what we do usually.

Many thanks,
Valentins

72%

Matias L

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneve to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Nice and clean cars. Price was affordable. Nice and drivers. No speeding as many usually does. On time. Remenders twice before pickup with information of the driver and his telephonenumber. Water bottels for passengers! Highly recommended transport company.

100%

Peter A

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

I found the transfer met my expectations completely.

84%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL