Reviews of 4F Transfers

Ratings and reviews of 4F Transfers

Overall impression:
95%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
96%
Value:
94%

95%

Based on 136 reviews

  132 out of 136 FindTransfers users would recommend 4F Transfers.

Independent reviews of 4F Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of 4F Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 4F Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 4F Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 4F Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 4F Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 4F Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

4F Transfers main photo.

User 71831

17 Jan 2018

Transfer from Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport to Club Med Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

We made a round trip with the same driver and he really demonstrated knowing the region and driving safely. It was good to receive confirmation messages 1 day in advance to each transfer, just to ensure it was correctly scheduled.

100%

User 42045

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Rue du Rhône 40 to Val d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

good value for money

88%

Emer M

16 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Very nice friendly staff easy to deal with. Punctual on both collection from airport and collection from our hotel. Highly recommend.

100%

Matthew G

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Met driver Arthur on time, no hassle, comfortable journey, water in van. Good job!

100%

Natalia K

12 Jan 2018

Transfer from Mövenpick Hotel & Casino Geneva to Fahrenheit Seven Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

The driver was on time for both of the ways of our transfer. On the way back from Val Thorens the roads were closed and the driver waited until Police opened them again and came for us to the resort. The only thing is that, it'd be even better if we found out about the roads being closed from the transfer company and not the reception of our hotel, but maybe they didn't have the information then.

100%

David G

10 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Gg

100%

User 72451

09 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Méribel Les Allues booked through FindTransfers

Please and friendly driver Arthur, stayed quit although heavy snow brought a huge delay

100%

User 41349

08 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Both drivers were at the airport on time , really polite and spoke good English . Comfy clean minibuses with some water bottles which was great . We requested a coffee stop en route which they were very happy to do .
Return trip equally good . They advised us on an appropriate pick up time ,with their knowledge of the weather and time of travel .

The weather was awful , really snowy on the return and they were good safe drivers .

100%

wendy H

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Les Deux Alpes booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service thank you

100%

User 65828

04 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

The driver was very nice and available on the phone before the transfer.

100%

User 69765

04 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent experience. Speedy replies to email.
Drivers were prompt, friendly and spoke good English. Cars were new.
Would highly recommend.

100%

User 70009

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from Genebra to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Top

100%

Lindsay G

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from GENEVA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT to REBERTY booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic transfer, very prompt, waited with us and really nice people in general.
Would use again.
Thank you.

100%

Jon M

03 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

We were 12 people, 8 adults and 4 small children. and were split into 2 8-people vehicles. We were met at Geneva airport with no delays and the trip to Tignes took 2 hrs 45 min, faster than forecast and very comfortable. Similarly, the drivers were ahead of time turning up at the chalet and the the return trip to Geneva was also very comfortable in new vehicles and only 2 hrs 40 min. The whole experience was far better than we were expecting and was really the icing on the cake for an excellent ski holiday in the alps. A big thank you to our 2 drivers and 4F Transfers.

100%

User 70059

02 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Alpe D'Huez booked through FindTransfers

I would have absolutely no problem recommending this company particularly as I was a female travelling alone with my daughter. We received a message naming the driver 24hrs before both pick ups. The driver was waiting for my daughter and I and he was polite and professional. The vehicle clean and tidy with two complimentary iced waters. The driver helped with our luggage, he said how far and approximately how long the journey from Geneva to Alpe d'huez would take and also enquired if we would like a break during the journey. He drove quickly and safely and we arrived slightly ahead of schedule. Overall an excellent service from F4 Transfers .

100%

MARK C

27 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very reliable and quick service

96%

User 68152

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

We used 4F Transfers both ways Geneva-Val Thorens-Geneva.
Both drivers were polite and drove carefully, although weather conditions.
Both of them asked if we have any preference about which route to choose.
They arrived on time, waiting for us patiently.

Originally I was skeptic, since this company was the cheapest one, but luckily I was wrong - they were excellent. Highly recommended!

92%

Sarah W

23 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Waited at airport for us despite an 8 hour delay. Professional and timely service. Thank you!


4F Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much, we are happy if you are happy.
Merry Christmas

100%

Stuart H

22 Dec 2017

Transfer from Les Menuires to Geneva airport booked through FindTransfers

On time and excellent driving. Would recommend and use again. S Hall. Scotland


4F Transfers has posted the following reply to this review:

Thank you very much!

100%

Sergei V

21 Apr 2017

Transfer from Hillary Hotel to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

We had a very positive experience with 4F Transfers. A driver called well in advance of the agreed arrival time, to check the age of our child and other details. The car was a 9-seater minivan, with plenty of space for luggage. The journey was pleasant, the driver recommended a cafe on the route for a short break and we still arrived ahead of our targeted time. The company is based in Moutiers allowing it to provide transfer services across a large area. Would certainly recommend and use again

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL