Reviews of 4F Transfers

Ratings and reviews of 4F Transfers

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
96%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
97%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 289 reviews

  282 out of 289 FindTransfers users would recommend 4F Transfers.

Independent reviews of 4F Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of 4F Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 4F Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 4F Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 4F Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 4F Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 4F Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

4F Transfers main photo.

Paul T

30 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

On time, quick and easy, dry obliging drivers.
Would definitely use again.
Thank you.

92%

User 126961

24 Apr 2019

Transfer from TURIN AIRPORT to VAL-D`ISÈRE booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, efficient, great service. Would recommend and book again.

100%

Melanie B

22 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful drivers who were patient with my father who has some mobility difficulties.
The only downside is that both drivers took the scenic route which added about 30mins to the journey. It would be good to have the choice to cover tolls in order to get the quickest route.

80%

Geraldine R

20 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Seamless, perfect service. Driver was waiting for us on arrival from an international flight, took our bags and drive us safely to our ski resort 3hrs away. Van was clean and everything was great, would recommend. Thank you!

100%

User 73379

19 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Daille booked through FindTransfers

Great service. Good communication. Paid cash at end of each journey. Charged 40€ when our plane was 1 hour delayed..

92%

cleofe b

17 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Le Chalet du Mont Vallon in Les Ménuires booked through FindTransfers

Good value, clean and modern vehicle and punctual service. Communication via email was also very good.

100%

User 127359

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Plagne Centre booked through FindTransfers

Good communication in advance.
Driver on time & helpful. Water & sick bags provided.

96%

Chi Y

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

On time and Mr Agris was very helpful and friendly. The friendliest Latvian I know !

100%

User 131679

16 Apr 2019

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Easy to find, immaculate minivan, driver very helpful and ready with children’s seats. Ready with Child seats.

88%

User 43539

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Résidence Les Balcons de Val Thorens & Spa booked through FindTransfers

Zzzzz

100%

Dean H

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Aeroporto de Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG) to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

The service was excellent as far as the drivers, vehicles and timings are concerned. Initial issues with quoting on the transfer but all ended well.

88%

User 129659

15 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Great transfers on both legs. On time, accepted changes to pick up/drop off without an issue. Clear and easy communication. Highly recommended

100%

User 27173

13 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Le Lac de Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer on time on both journeys

96%

Richard J

12 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1650 booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite, knowledgeable of the route, comfortable and clean vans

96%

Lars Thorup G

11 Apr 2019

Transfer from Genève Internationale Lufthavn (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Very good service. However, started up being late in the airport, but on the return the driver showed up 20 minutes before departure. And one of my fellow travel companions forgot his glasses in the car the driver came back to hand them over. Excellent.

88%

Stuart W

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Very good service, competitively priced. Would certainly recommend.

100%

User 127952

10 Apr 2019

Transfer from Novotel Suites Geneve Aeroport Hotel to Les Arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Efficient service, big, comfortable car, car seats and boosters provided for children.

100%

User 74241

06 Apr 2019

Transfer from La Tania to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, great drive to Geneva airport.

96%

User 131942

06 Apr 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual. Nice vehicle. Nice driver

92%

User 79672

05 Apr 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Extremely efficient and conscientious about delivering excellent service.

96%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane