Reviews of 4F Transfers

Ratings and reviews of 4F Transfers

Overall impression:
96%
Driver:
95%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
97%
Value:
93%

95%

Based on 256 reviews

  249 out of 256 FindTransfers users would recommend 4F Transfers.

Independent reviews of 4F Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of 4F Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 4F Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 4F Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 4F Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 4F Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 4F Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

4F Transfers main photo.

Andrew S

23 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Drivers were excellent, very polite and drove us safety to and from our destinations. Would use again.

100%

Warren B

21 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Alberta Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Service was great. On time, friendly professional drivers. Well done! :-)

100%

Jessica M

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Easy to coordinate, on time and great value for money.

100%

User 124217

20 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

My flight landed early and driver called and picked us up earlier than our scheduled time.

100%

User 127858

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

Really great service - there were huge delays and the driver was very patient and waited for us. Comfortable car and safe driving. Will definitely use again.

100%

Lara P

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to La Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Out of the 40 quotes I received 4f Transfers was the most reasonable. I was a little scared to book them but after reading all of the reviews I went ahead! I was so surprised, our driver was waiting at the airport when we arrived he assisted with our luggage and stopped when we asked! He was very friendly and did his best to make us feel comfortable! On the route back home we had the exact same experience! This is the most professional transfer company I have ever used! Thank you.

100%

Victoria T

19 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon International to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

good communication, on time

100%

User 129440

16 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Montalbert booked through FindTransfers

Latvian company and driver spoke poor English and no French. Dangerous when all the warnings on French roads are in French. Also he drove far too fast ignoring speed limits and overtaking in situations when he should not have. He was also quite rude when we got to the village we were going to saying the satnav was correçt when it absolutely was not.

56%

Lynne M

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to La Tania booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely delighted to get a private transfer at such a reasonable price.

100%

User 10252

13 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1850 booked through FindTransfers

We had a very friendly, courteous and a safe driver, which from experience with previous transfers to Courchevel using other companies, is a rare find! He was on time, knowledgeable of routes to avoid traffic and very personable.

He was also very kind when the winding journey left me feeling pretty green and quickly produced water, bags, tissues etc. which thankfully weren't needed, but were greatly appreciated.

A great price, excellent communication and the minibus was comfortable enough with plenty of room and no horrible air fresheners hanging, which for me is great as a pet-peeve of mine is strong Magic Trees in taxis :). I would highly recommend 4F Transfers.

96%

Maria Q

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

We travelled from Geneva to Val Thorens (group of 6), the drivers were punctual and polite and the cars were lovely. I would highly recommend.

100%

User 119875

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble to Les Arcs booked through FindTransfers

Timely and friendly drivers. Good communication and were very accommodating with delayed flight arrivals. Would use again.

100%

Nicholas Y

12 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Great service, on time, super driver

96%

John C

11 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Les Menuires booked through FindTransfers

Superb service at fair price

Both out- and in- drivers on time; personable and very helpful. Van was newish, clean, and well presented.

100%

Vince C

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Arc 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Both trips were great. All ran very smoothly with courteous & helpful drivers.

100%

olivia m

07 Mar 2019

Transfer from Les Eucherts to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication before the pick up and the driver was on time. Good service

96%

Alain M

06 Mar 2019

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Les arc 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Great service and good transportation

100%

Jeremy M

05 Mar 2019

Transfer from Grenoble-Isère Airport to Tignes - Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, prompt pick-up and return, will definitely use again

100%

John T

28 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val D'Isere booked through FindTransfers

I found the whole experience with 4F Transfers to be trouble free. Any email was quickly responded to and these are the top of my transfer list for our next holiday.

Clear signs at the airport arrival, friendly and helpful drivers. Water was available in the vehicle that was most welcomed after our flight.

Highly recommend this company, hence why I have marked them as excellent.

100%

User 125245

27 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Great value for money, friendly and punctual drivers

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane