Reviews of 3Sixty Transfers

Ratings and reviews of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 64 reviews

  64 out of 64 FindTransfers users would recommend 3SIXTY TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of 3Sixty Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of 3Sixty Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 3Sixty Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 3Sixty Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 3Sixty Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 3Sixty Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 3Sixty Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

3SIXTY TRANSFERS main photo.

User 73316

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Club Med Tignes rue du Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, great, friendly, happy and passionate drivers. It will be a very easy decision to use them again.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Emeka,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I will pass this on to Rory and Jake.

We look forward to meeting you again soon!

Kind Regards
Andrew

92%

Adrian S

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, polite and patient driver.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Adrian,

Great to hear! Thank you and hope to see you again next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

User 68403

14 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean vehicle, pleasant driver.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service. We hope that you had a great holiday and onward journey.

See you next time!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

nicolas w

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to le genepiste booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite and friendly, safely driven. A really good service.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Nicolas,

Thank you for using our service this winter.

We hope to see you again next winter and will endeavor to give the same faultless service.

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

Asad M

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Pierre et Vacances Le Belmont booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and helpful drivers to Les Arcs from Geneva airport and back again. Text msg sent beforehand with driver's number, clean comfortable vehicle and careful driving. Both drivers Jake and Greg were English, arrived on time to pick us up and got us to our destination in good time. Can't fault anything!


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Asad,

This is great to hear. I will pass on your positive feedback to Greg and Jake.

Hope to see you again in the Alps!

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

User 44703

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hotel Mercure Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

The pickups were on time/early on the way back. The vehicle was great. The drive up was perhaps a bit faster than we would have liked, the drive back was excellent despite the snowy and foggy conditions.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Peter,

Thank you for booking with 3SIXTY° and thank you for rating, reviewing and for your feedback.

We hope to see you next winter.

Kind Regards
Andrew

92%

simon b

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were waiting for us on our arrival and were both very friendly and polite. The journey was comfortable and the vehicles were very good.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Simon,

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our service.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 17859

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Clean transfer cars, on time, efficient, polite and careful drivers


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Alastair,

Thank you for using our service and taking the time to rate and review you recent trip with us.

Hope to see you next year.

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

Mark D

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service. Despite me giving them a pickup time for our return leg based on the published transfer time from the resort their local knowledge of traffic conditions at that time of day on a Saturday and their pro-active approach resulted in them arranging an earlier pickup time to get us back to Geneva for our flight. Timings all worked out perfectly.

Very friendly and helpful driver with a clean and smart vehicle. Couldn't ask for more really.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Mark,

Brilliant! Thank you so much for the great review.

We hope that you had a pleasant onward journey and look forward to seeing you again next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 85340

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Méribel to Saint Geoirs Airport booked through FindTransfers

Really good transfer, got on time, driver very nice and respectful. Overall a good experience and I’ll definitely use them again


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Gabriela,

Thank you for booking with 3SIXTY° and taking the time to rate and review our service.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 85310

26 Mar 2018

Transfer from Meribel Ski Area - The 3 Valleys to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

excellent service, good value as well


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Yves,

Thank you so much for booking with 3SIXTY° and taking the time to rate and review our service.

See you next time!

Kind regards
Andrew

96%

Julia R

25 Mar 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to hôtel les campanules booked through FindTransfers

Good communication and driver was on time. Comfortable vehicle.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Julia,

Thank you for booking with us twice this winter and thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our service.

Hope you had a good see and we will see you next winter.

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

User 80360

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Bourg Saint Maurice to Les Brévières booked through FindTransfers

Prompt and reliable. On our return trip Andy took another route in order to avoid traffic congestion. I highly recommend this company.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Liz,

Thank you so much for booking with 3SIXTY°. All the way from CANADA!

I hope you guys had a safe and pleasant onward journey.

Hope to see you next year.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 75251

12 Mar 2018

Transfer from Bourg Saint Maurice to Tignes Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

On time and comfortable journey to resort. Drivers were pleasant and polite


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Michael,

Thank you for travelling with 3SIXTY°, we hope to meet you again next winter.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Laurence H

06 Mar 2018

Transfer from Lyon Airport to Club Med Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Driver was friendly, spoke English, was punctual, and courteous. The driver didn't use his mobile while driving (not a given these days...) and put on quiet and nice music. Really nothing bad to say.

The vehicle could be a bit more luxurious and I also didn't give top rating to price/value, simply because it remains an expensive cab ride...


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Laurence,

Thank you for travelling with 3SIXTY° and thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.

Kind Regards
Andrew

92%

Lee E

05 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Plagne Centre - D221 73210 La Plagne Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

Absolutely top notch service, two very friendly professional drivers, text messages the day before to confirm your pickup, I would definitely use this company again.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Lee,

Great to hear. Thank you for booking with 3SIXTY° and thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.

See you next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

User 74963

27 Feb 2018

Transfer from La Tania to Genève Aéroport booked through FindTransfers

arrived in good time, friendly , helpful driver, drove us safely to airport, comfy minibus, clean


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Stacey,

Thank you again for booking with 3Sixty°.

We look forward to transporting you again safely next winter.

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

michael t

25 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to les arcs 1950 booked through FindTransfers

Extremely helpful, on time and polite.
Did exactly what you said you would do


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Michael,

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our service.

We hope to see you again some time soon.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Andy W

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from Plagne Centre to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

We needed picking up very early for our transfer back to grenoble airport and our driver Jake arrived bang on time. The vehicle was warm and clean and we had no complaints at all.
The quoted price was also resonable compared to other taxis.
All questions via email to the booking office were delt with very quickly and we recieved a text the day before pick up to confirm timings. 10 out of 10 .


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Andy,

Thank you very much for spending the time to rate and review our service.

We are very pleased that your journey was a comfortable one and that you arrived safely and on time.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Jonathan W

08 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Very professional taxi service throughout. The drivers were very helpful, on time, and safe. The vehicles were comfortable and in good condition. Communication with the company was also excellent in the run up to both transfers.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Jonathan,

It's great to have such positive feedback. Thank you very much for using 3SIXTY° and we hope to be at your service next time!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL