Reviews of 3Sixty Transfers

Ratings and reviews of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 33 reviews

  33 out of 33 FindTransfers users would recommend 3SIXTY TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of 3Sixty Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of 3Sixty Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 3Sixty Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 3Sixty Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 3Sixty Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 3Sixty Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 3Sixty Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

3SIXTY TRANSFERS main photo.

James H

25 Apr 2017

Transfer from Courchevel 1850 to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Quick, friendly and good music


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi James,

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate 3Sixty.

We hope to meet you and play great music next time.

Kind Regards
Andrew
3Sixty

100%

Vicky W

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Chalet Attila to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Andrew was great to deal from the moment I made my booking. I received a text message the day before my scheduled pick-up to confirm all the arrangements. On the day of transfer he arrived early and provided a great service. I would recommend this company without reservation.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Vicky,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service.

Have a safe trip back to the US and we hope to see you again next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

lloyd f

09 Mar 2017

Transfer from RESIDENCE L'OXALYS ENTREE STATION 73440 VAL THORENS to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Really difficult conditions to get us down the mountain, but our driver was extremely careful and responsible to get us down and to the airport safely. Vehicle nice and tidy as well.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Lloyd,

We really appreciate you taking the time to rate and review 3Sixty.

Apologies again with the collection time mix up.

We hope to transport you safely again soon.

Kind regards
Andrew

92%

Colin W

06 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication, throughout the booking and payment process and before each pickup. The vehicles were clean, spacious and comfortable, well driven and with good local knowledge. Both airport to resort and resort to airport journeys could not have been improved. In particular on the airport to resort sector, the local knowledge saved us at least an hours travel time, by avoiding the traffic jams.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Colin,

Thank you very much for reviewing and rating our service. We aim to please and hope we meet you again soon in the alps!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Khelil K

03 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Club Med Valmorel booked through FindTransfers

Very cordial drivers, punctual and disciplined on the road. Excellent service. Thanks.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Khelil,

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. Your feedback means everything as we always strive to offer a better service.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards
Andrew

96%

Izabel M

26 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Club Med Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Arrival and return transfers were on time, with nice and clean cars and great drivers. We were with our 3 young kids and child's seats were made available as per request. Everything worked perfectly fine! Thank you.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Izabel.

Thank you!

Your feedback is important to us but your impression of our service means so much more.

Thank you for using 3Sixtu and we hope to meet you again soon.

Kind regards
Andrew

100%

emma c

14 Jan 2017

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Pierre & Vacances Premium Arc 1950 Le Village booked through FindTransfers

Great communication before hand and when we were in resort.
Very polite and helpful drivers.
Very nice car & very efficient service.
We would definite use them again.
Thanks for a totally hassle free transfer!
Emma & Matt Cotton


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Emma,

Thank you so much for rating and reviewing 3Sixty. Your feedback means everything and we look forward to giving you the same hassle free service next time!

Best wishes
Andrew

100%

Daria G

11 Jan 2017

Transfer from Bourg-Saint-Maurice to 73700 La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Everything was good. Would recommend.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Daria,


Thank you for using 3Sixty and thank you for taking some time to rate and review our service.

We hope to see you again soon!

Regards
Team 3Sixty

80%

User 38719

08 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

I would thoroughly recommend 3Sixty transfers. Booking was easy , the drivers were on time and friendly and drove with care. The van was clean and comfortable.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Jane,

Thank you very much for reviewing 3Sixty.

We hope to meet you again soon!

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

User 40347

02 Jan 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Val d'Isère Ski Resort booked through FindTransfers

Punctual, polite and comfortable


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Graham,

Thank you for reviewing our service.

Wishing you a great and prosperous new year.

Kind Regards
Andrew 3Sixty

96%

David T

02 Jan 2017

Transfer from Val Thorens to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Courteous, timely and smooth driving. Wasn't able to find the correct terminal in Geneva that easily but the driver patiently searched and asked around till we found the right place. Highly recommended!


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service.

Wishing you a Happy New Year and hope to see you again soon!

Andrew, 3Sixty

100%

Eirwen W

29 Dec 2016

Transfer from Geneva to Hotel Koh-I Nor Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

An excellent company . They communicated with us very well before and after the transfer. They were the most reasonably priced . Drivers very competent and both English . Would definitely use them again.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Eirwen,

Great to hear that you enjoyed the service and thank you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to meeting you again soon.

Happy New Year
Team 3Sixty

100%

K W

18 Dec 2016

Transfer from Campanile Geneve - Ferney-Voltaire Chemin De La Planche Brulee Ferney-Voltaire Ain to Reberty booked through FindTransfers

Brilliant communication. Great driving. Arrived all on time and very friendly driver. Great vehicles what more could you ask for! Very happy. Thank you!!


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Kim,

Thank you for the review.

I'm glad that you enjoyed our service and I hope that you are having a great holiday!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

steve b

14 Dec 2016

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Friendly drivers, on time, nice transfer vehicles and easy booking - all good!


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Steve,

Thank you for your review.

Very pleasing to hear that you enjoyed our service.

Team 3Sixty looks forward to meeting you again soon.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 28985

13 Apr 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to LA PLAGNE booked through FindTransfers

We (4 adults) booked a return transfer to La Plagne from Geneva. As promised the 3Sixty driver was there to meet us in the arrivals lounge. Vehicle very good standard with plenty of room and driver very efficient (if a little quiet - not one to enter into a conversation but hey!). The return journey was "subcontracted" to another company but again driver (this time a lot more talkative!) at hotel on time, very friendly and efficient and vehicle very comfortable. All in all a very good experience at a competitive price and would certainly use again and recommend.

92%

Julian H

04 Apr 2016

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Pierre & Vacances Premium Arc 1950 Le Village booked through FindTransfers

A flawless service, prompt and polite; definitely use 3Sixty next time!

100%

Андрей С

01 Apr 2016

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Good and clean bus, friendly and punctuality driver. Good company :-)

96%

User 24133

12 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Very punctual and helpful company

100%

Ben W

10 Jan 2016

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

On time. Driver was very experienced, courteous and helpful. He actually lives in B St M and so knew the roads very well and some great short cuts. He was also an expert at driving on some very snowy roads!
Vehicle was very comfortable, clean and spacious. We would not hesitate to use 3Sixty again.

96%

User 16596

15 Apr 2015

Transfer booked through FindTransfers

Reliable. Andy was quick in responding to any queries and in confirming the transfer.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL