Reviews of 3Sixty Transfers

Ratings and reviews of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
99%
On-time:
99%
Value:
95%

98%

Based on 46 reviews

  46 out of 46 FindTransfers users would recommend 3SIXTY TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of 3Sixty Transfers

Below you will find independent reviews of 3Sixty Transfers written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 3Sixty Transfers have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 3Sixty Transfers through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 3Sixty Transfers through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 3Sixty Transfers.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 3Sixty Transfers then please contact them to request an invite.

3SIXTY TRANSFERS main photo.

Andy W

14 Feb 2018

Transfer from Plagne Centre to Grenoble booked through FindTransfers

We needed picking up very early for our transfer back to grenoble airport and our driver Jake arrived bang on time. The vehicle was warm and clean and we had no complaints at all.
The quoted price was also resonable compared to other taxis.
All questions via email to the booking office were delt with very quickly and we recieved a text the day before pick up to confirm timings. 10 out of 10 .


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Andy,

Thank you very much for spending the time to rate and review our service.

We are very pleased that your journey was a comfortable one and that you arrived safely and on time.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Jonathan W

08 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Very professional taxi service throughout. The drivers were very helpful, on time, and safe. The vehicles were comfortable and in good condition. Communication with the company was also excellent in the run up to both transfers.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Jonathan,

It's great to have such positive feedback. Thank you very much for using 3SIXTY° and we hope to be at your service next time!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 74747

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Chambéry to Hôtel Le Refuge booked through FindTransfers

Very good communication, punctual pick-up. Would use this company again.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Tarryn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our service.

We hope you had an awesome holiday with all that snow!

See you next winter.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Ronan P

23 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful and accomodating in both the airport pickup, when the flight was delayed. Also with the return journey when we had bad weather forecast.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Ronan,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review 3SIXTY°. We really appreciate your feedback and hope you had a great trip.

See you next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 68996

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from CHAMBÉRY AIRPORT to ARC 1950 RÉSIDENCE PREMIUM LE VILLAGE booked through FindTransfers

Great search service.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Frances,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review 3SIXTY Transfers.

We hope you enjoyed your trip and look forward to meeting you again next winter.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 67875

15 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer company. We used 3sixty transfers for 3 transfers on our recent ski holiday. Punctual, friendly and great communication. Would definitely use again.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hey Ross,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our service.

I hope you got some good powder days on the second half of your trip!

Hope to see you again next winter.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Jo T

07 Jan 2018

Transfer from Lyon to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

Jake was very polite, friendly and helpful. His driving was smooth and he kindly let us pick up some provisions on the way to our apartment which was a real bonus.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Jo,

Thank you kindly for rating and reviewing our service.

We hope to see you next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

92%

User 70844

06 Jan 2018

Transfer from Parking Aéroport St-Exupery - P1 to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

We found this to be an excellent service. Steve, our driver, was really nice and had no problem stopping on the way to let us do a bit of shopping. We were snowed in on our last day and the driver was unable to get up the mountain to collect us. Andy kept us informed on developments all day until the road reopened. Nothing was any problem for them. We will definitely use this service again.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Nuala,

Thank you so much for rating and reviewing our service.

We also would like to thank you for your patience during what was a frustrating day.

Look forward to seeing you next winter!

Kind Regards
Andy

100%

Marina Y

05 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Courchevel 1650 (Moriond) booked through FindTransfers

everything was perfect!


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Thanks Marina!

Hope to work with you again.

Kind regards
Andrew.

100%

User 46565

04 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Residence Pierre & Vacance Les Sentiers du Tueda booked through FindTransfers

Steve was excellent, a very good and safe driver.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Melanie,

Great to hear! Thank you for rating and reviewing us!

See you next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Alex C

04 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Station Sainte-Foy booked through FindTransfers

Our driver arrived promptly for both legs of our transfer. He was courteous and his driving was exemplary. The van was clean and well cared for.
All communication with 3SIXTY Transfers was speedy, relevant and concise.
Great Job, I would definitely recommend.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Alex,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.

We look forward to seeing you again next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

Carol w

24 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Great service prompt and really friendly driver jake would highly recommend this company and the best and cheapest price for transfer to valdisere


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Carol,

Merry Xmas.

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our service. I will pass these positive words on to Jake.

Kind Regards
3SIXTY°

100%

Julia R

23 Dec 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was waiting for us in the airport arrivals hall & took us to the minibus. Our journey to the resort was smooth & the driver was polite & friendly.
The return journey was similarly efficient with the driver picking us up punctually from our hotel.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Julia,

Merry Christmas and thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.

Hope to see you again on your next ski holiday.

Kind Regards
3SIXTY°

96%

James H

25 Apr 2017

Transfer from Courchevel 1850 to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Quick, friendly and good music


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi James,

Thank you for taking the time to review and rate 3Sixty.

We hope to meet you and play great music next time.

Kind Regards
Andrew
3Sixty

100%

Vicky W

13 Mar 2017

Transfer from Chalet Attila to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Andrew was great to deal from the moment I made my booking. I received a text message the day before my scheduled pick-up to confirm all the arrangements. On the day of transfer he arrived early and provided a great service. I would recommend this company without reservation.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Vicky,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service.

Have a safe trip back to the US and we hope to see you again next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

lloyd f

09 Mar 2017

Transfer from RESIDENCE L'OXALYS ENTREE STATION 73440 VAL THORENS to Geneva International Airport booked through FindTransfers

Really difficult conditions to get us down the mountain, but our driver was extremely careful and responsible to get us down and to the airport safely. Vehicle nice and tidy as well.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Lloyd,

We really appreciate you taking the time to rate and review 3Sixty.

Apologies again with the collection time mix up.

We hope to transport you safely again soon.

Kind regards
Andrew

92%

Colin W

06 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Excellent communication, throughout the booking and payment process and before each pickup. The vehicles were clean, spacious and comfortable, well driven and with good local knowledge. Both airport to resort and resort to airport journeys could not have been improved. In particular on the airport to resort sector, the local knowledge saved us at least an hours travel time, by avoiding the traffic jams.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Colin,

Thank you very much for reviewing and rating our service. We aim to please and hope we meet you again soon in the alps!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Khelil K

03 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Club Med Valmorel booked through FindTransfers

Very cordial drivers, punctual and disciplined on the road. Excellent service. Thanks.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Khelil,

Thank you for taking the time to review our company. Your feedback means everything as we always strive to offer a better service.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards
Andrew

96%

Izabel M

26 Feb 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Club Med Peisey-Vallandry booked through FindTransfers

Arrival and return transfers were on time, with nice and clean cars and great drivers. We were with our 3 young kids and child's seats were made available as per request. Everything worked perfectly fine! Thank you.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Izabel.

Thank you!

Your feedback is important to us but your impression of our service means so much more.

Thank you for using 3Sixtu and we hope to meet you again soon.

Kind regards
Andrew

100%

emma c

14 Jan 2017

Transfer from Genève Aéroport to Pierre & Vacances Premium Arc 1950 Le Village booked through FindTransfers

Great communication before hand and when we were in resort.
Very polite and helpful drivers.
Very nice car & very efficient service.
We would definite use them again.
Thanks for a totally hassle free transfer!
Emma & Matt Cotton


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Emma,

Thank you so much for rating and reviewing 3Sixty. Your feedback means everything and we look forward to giving you the same hassle free service next time!

Best wishes
Andrew

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane

SSL