Reviews of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS

Ratings and reviews of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS

Overall impression:
99%
Driver:
99%
Vehicle:
98%
On-time:
99%
Value:
94%

98%

Based on 74 reviews

  74 out of 74 FindTransfers users would recommend 3SIXTY TRANSFERS.

Independent reviews of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS

Below you will find independent reviews of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 3SIXTY TRANSFERS through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 3SIXTY TRANSFERS through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 3SIXTY TRANSFERS then please contact them to request an invite.

3SIXTY TRANSFERS main photo.

Esther S

07 May 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very nice, friendly and professional


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Esther,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our service.

We hope to see you next time you do a season!

Kind regards
Andrew

100%

User 113311

29 Apr 2019

Transfer from La résidence Les Balcons de la Rosière Quartier de L'Averne LES EUCHERTS - LA ROSIERE 73700 MONTVALEZAN to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Great service, on time and good quality vehicle.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Sharon,

Thank you for taking the time to rate ad review our service.

We look forward to meeting you again next winter.

Kind regards
Andrew

92%

User 116437

01 Apr 2019

Transfer from Dryades Apartments to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Great transfer.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Julian,

Thank you so much for using our service and taking the time to rate / review us.

Kind regards
Andrew

96%

Steven M

24 Mar 2019

Transfer from Maurice saint Bourg to Lyon-Saint Exupéry Airport (LYS) booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly and professional service


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hey Steven,

That's great to hear! Thank you so much for choosing 3SIXTY. We hope to see you again next winter!

Kind regards Andrew 3SIXTY

96%

User 123183

10 Mar 2019

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Courchevel 1650 chalet Monique booked through FindTransfers

On both arrival and departure pickups the drivers arrived early and got us to resort/airport in good time. This is the 1st private transfer we have used when skiing and would definitely recommend 3sixty.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Judith,

Great to hear that your first private transfer was a good experience. Thank you for taking the time to rate and review 3SIXTY. I will pass on the feedback to Georgia.

Kind regards
Andrew

96%

Mike N

11 Feb 2019

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

On time. Safe. Pleasant. I can't say too many good things about both Robbie and Andy.

Thanks guys!


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Mike,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review 3SIXTY!

I will pass the positive feedback onto Robbie & Andy.

Kind regards
Andrew

100%

User 117488

15 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to Val-d'Isère booked through FindTransfers

Very efficient service. Great communication and lovely drivers both ways. Would definitely recommend.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Sarah,

Thank you so much for using 3SIXTY and for taking the time to rate and review us.

I will pass this feedback onto the drivers.

Thanks again.

See you next year!

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

Mark D

06 Jan 2019

Transfer from Geneva to La Plagne 1800 booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service. Second time we’ve used them now and service was first class on both occasions. I don’t normally leave reviews but thought that these lads deserved a shout out. Will certainly be using them again!


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Mark,

Thank you so much on this occasion to leave us a review and superb rating!

We are a small but professional company and so your support means the world to us.

Hope to see you again next winter.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

Asad M

01 Jan 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Le Belmont booked through FindTransfers

This was our second booking with 3Sixty. On our outbound transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs we had baggage delays but our driver Georgia was very accomodating and had no problem waiting an extra hour for us. We had good communication via SMS and it was easy to find her in the arrivals hall. On our return transfer our driver Steve arrived in plenty of good time to meet us at the hotel and got us to the airport with no stress. Both drivers were very friendly, helpful and careful when driving (and English speaking). Would definitely recommend.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Asad,

Thank you so much for travelling with 3SIXTY° again this winter. I will pass this positive feedback onto the drivers and we look forward to giving you the same service next winter.

Best wishes and happy new year.

Kind regards
Andrew

100%

Paul M

18 Sep 2018

Transfer from Nice Côte d'Azur Airport (NCE) to Fairmont booked through FindTransfers

Great, punctual, polite, engaging service. Andy was a real joy to travel with too :-)


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking some time to rate and review 3SIXTY. Hopefully we will see you again soon, the winter is just around the corner!

Kind Regards
Andrew.

100%

User 73316

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Club Med Tignes rue du Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service, great, friendly, happy and passionate drivers. It will be a very easy decision to use them again.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Emeka,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I will pass this on to Rory and Jake.

We look forward to meeting you again soon!

Kind Regards
Andrew

92%

Adrian S

16 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Val Claret booked through FindTransfers

Excellent, polite and patient driver.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Adrian,

Great to hear! Thank you and hope to see you again next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

User 68403

14 Apr 2018

Transfer from Aéroport Lyon Saint-Exupéry to Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise booked through FindTransfers

On time, clean vehicle, pleasant driver.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service. We hope that you had a great holiday and onward journey.

See you next time!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

nicolas w

10 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to le genepiste booked through FindTransfers

On time, polite and friendly, safely driven. A really good service.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Nicolas,

Thank you for using our service this winter.

We hope to see you again next winter and will endeavor to give the same faultless service.

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

Asad M

06 Apr 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Pierre et Vacances Le Belmont booked through FindTransfers

Friendly and helpful drivers to Les Arcs from Geneva airport and back again. Text msg sent beforehand with driver's number, clean comfortable vehicle and careful driving. Both drivers Jake and Greg were English, arrived on time to pick us up and got us to our destination in good time. Can't fault anything!


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Asad,

This is great to hear. I will pass on your positive feedback to Greg and Jake.

Hope to see you again in the Alps!

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

User 44703

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Hotel Mercure Les Arcs 1800 booked through FindTransfers

The pickups were on time/early on the way back. The vehicle was great. The drive up was perhaps a bit faster than we would have liked, the drive back was excellent despite the snowy and foggy conditions.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Peter,

Thank you for booking with 3SIXTY° and thank you for rating, reviewing and for your feedback.

We hope to see you next winter.

Kind Regards
Andrew

92%

simon b

03 Apr 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to La Rosière booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were waiting for us on our arrival and were both very friendly and polite. The journey was comfortable and the vehicles were very good.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Simon,

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our service.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 17859

02 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Belle Plagne booked through FindTransfers

Clean transfer cars, on time, efficient, polite and careful drivers


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Alastair,

Thank you for using our service and taking the time to rate and review you recent trip with us.

Hope to see you next year.

Kind Regards
Andrew

96%

Mark D

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service. Despite me giving them a pickup time for our return leg based on the published transfer time from the resort their local knowledge of traffic conditions at that time of day on a Saturday and their pro-active approach resulted in them arranging an earlier pickup time to get us back to Geneva for our flight. Timings all worked out perfectly.

Very friendly and helpful driver with a clean and smart vehicle. Couldn't ask for more really.


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Mark,

Brilliant! Thank you so much for the great review.

We hope that you had a pleasant onward journey and look forward to seeing you again next winter!

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

User 85340

27 Mar 2018

Transfer from Méribel to Saint Geoirs Airport booked through FindTransfers

Really good transfer, got on time, driver very nice and respectful. Overall a good experience and I’ll definitely use them again


3SIXTY TRANSFERS has posted the following reply to this review:

Hi Gabriela,

Thank you for booking with 3SIXTY° and taking the time to rate and review our service.

Kind Regards
Andrew

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane