Reviews of 3 Valley Vans

Ratings and reviews of 3 Valley Vans

Overall impression:
98%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
93%
On-time:
97%
Value:
93%

96%

Based on 86 reviews

  86 out of 86 FindTransfers users would recommend 3 Valley Vans.

Independent reviews of 3 Valley Vans

Below you will find independent reviews of 3 Valley Vans written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 3 Valley Vans have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 3 Valley Vans through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 3 Valley Vans through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 3 Valley Vans.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 3 Valley Vans then please contact them to request an invite.

3 Valley Vans Image

richard a

04 Mar 2019

Transfer from Chambéry to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Very helpful booking process and understood the needs for babies and young children. Available on time at airport pickup and return and helped with the luggage

100%

Maria A

18 Feb 2019

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Hotel des Neiges booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! I'll contact it again next year and recommend it for anyone who needs a transfer service.

100%

Noman A

09 Feb 2019

Transfer from Méribel to Geneva Airport booked through FindTransfers

Great value and friendly and efficient service. They kept me updated as to the status of the drive before pick up.

96%

Sharan S

29 Dec 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport (GVA) to White 1921 Courchevel booked through FindTransfers

Friendly driver, great service!

100%

Ailis M

21 Dec 2018

Transfer from Hotel Mercure Brides Les Bains Grand Hotel des Thermes to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service. Arrived on time and was a great drive. Would definitely use again. Thank you to our driver Joe.

100%

User 64913

24 Apr 2018

Transfer from Lyon to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

Great Service. We got regular updates regarding our pick up, driver was friendly and helpful.

Would use again and recommend to others.

100%

Kaye S

22 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel-Mottaret booked through FindTransfers

Fantastic service, excellent communication of plans, times etc. Would certainly use again and most definitely recommend.

100%

Jo M

17 Apr 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Madame Vacances - Hotel Le Mottaret *** Meribel booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service! Good communication throughout from the initial booking to confirming driver details and meeting points etc. Drivers were on time and both very friendly, would definitely recommend this company!

100%

User 83997

01 Apr 2018

Transfer from La Tania to Geneva booked through FindTransfers

Reliable and good communication throughout.
Would highly recommend

92%

User 73985

29 Mar 2018

Transfer from Résidence Pierre et Vacances Les Ravines to Genève Aéroport (GVA) booked through FindTransfers

Good service and punctual

92%

Christie C

20 Feb 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Our driver was later than suggested, however he was really knowledgeable on the areas we drove through which kept everyone interested on the over 2 hour journey. If you are travelling in a couple, this is a really good way to get a reasonably priced transfer.

76%

Richard S

30 Jan 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

Josh was a good and safe driver, and very polite, relaxed and accommodating. We made good time in both directions. The price was competitive and amongst the best value transfers. I would definitely use 3 Valley Vans again.

96%

User 63954

25 Dec 2017

Transfer from Chambéry to Val Thorens booked through FindTransfers

An excellent service from start to finish. Reliable confirmation, punctual, friendly and felt very safe on mountain roads. Would use again and recommend to others.

100%

Judy C

30 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Courchevel 1550 booked through FindTransfers

Prompt pick ups, good quality vans, excellent drivers. Would use again without hesitation.

92%

Sarah M

21 Mar 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Méribel booked through FindTransfers

The drivers were friendly and on time. Car seats were provided for the children. Only complaint was the route taken from Geneva to Meribel which went directly through Annecy on a rather slow and winding road around the lake, with several roadworks. It was very picturesque but it would have been preferable to stay on the larger roads on the other side of the lake.

84%

About FindTransfers

We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps. We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going! Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes. If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.