Reviews of 2nd City Executive Cars

Ratings and reviews of 2nd City Executive Cars

Overall impression:
100%
Driver:
98%
Vehicle:
94%
On-time:
100%
Value:
96%

98%

Based on 10 reviews

  10 out of 10 FindTransfers users would recommend 2nd City Executive Cars.

Independent reviews of 2nd City Executive Cars

Below you will find independent reviews of 2nd City Executive Cars written by FindTransfers users.

All the reviews of 2nd City Executive Cars have been verified. Reviewers are either verified as customers by the company, or the reviewer will have booked their transfers with 2nd City Executive Cars through the FindTransfers.com website.

If you have booked transfers with 2nd City Executive Cars through FindTransfers.com then you will automatically receive an invitation to write a review of 2nd City Executive Cars.

If you did not book through FindTransfers and you would like to leave a review of 2nd City Executive Cars then please contact them to request an invite.

2nd City Executive Cars main photo.

David R

15 Mar 2019

Transfer from Holbrook Grove to Cheltenham Racecourse booked through FindTransfers

Excellent service !

100%

Stephen N

20 Nov 2018

Transfer from Birmingham Airport (BHX) to The Brewery booked through FindTransfers

Eight people Birmingham to Cheltenham return. On time, lovely vehicle and professional driver. Will use again.

100%

Helen M

18 Nov 2018

Transfer from East Midlands Airport to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

Our driver contacted us before our flight and as soon as we landed! Excellent!

100%

Fritz B

07 Nov 2018

Transfer from Birmingham Airport (BHX) to Hotel Novotel Wolverhampton booked through FindTransfers

very punctual, good service

88%

Felicity W

31 Oct 2018

Transfer from Stafford to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

Very friendly, prompt and helpful
Will definitely use again

96%

User 79714

23 Oct 2018

Transfer from Birmingham Airport (BHX) to Tettenhall Road booked through FindTransfers

Punctual and excellent driver

96%

User 105202

15 Sep 2018

Transfer from Stafford to Birmingham Airport booked through FindTransfers

The driver arrived on time to take me to the airport with no problems and as soon as I had retrieved my bags on my return journey the driver was there to take me home. A comfortable car and a smooth ride. Totally took the stress out of driving by myself and the hassle of airport parking. More expensive that the meet and greet services I looked at, but I was unable to find one with consistently good reviews which was concerning. Well worth paying that little bit extra.

100%

User 105485

01 Sep 2018

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Drayton Manor Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Really nice friendly helpful driver. Nothing a problem. Highly recommend. Very good communication and can use paypal so 10/10.

96%

Padraig D

03 Aug 2018

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Drayton Manor Hotel booked through FindTransfers

Great service

100%

Deirdre T

25 Jul 2018

Transfer from Birmingham Airport to Drayton Manor Hotel booked through FindTransfers

i was happy with the service, from the moment we booked my eamils were answered staraight away and the driver on the day was so nice. He was so helpful and friendly.

100%

About us


We launched FindTransfers.com after running an airport transfer business in the French Alps.

We believe that the best quality airport transfers are offered by the small local companies who care about what they do and know exactly where they are going!

Not only do we want to help people find the best transfers at the best price, we also want to help taxis and small airport transfer companies to fill their vehicles by sending them more transfer requests than they might normally receive.

FindTransfers.com has therefore been created to offer a collective platform for all of the local transfer companies out there who want to attract more direct bookings. Our aim is to make it as easy as possible for potential customers to find and book with the best local taxis and airport transfer operators.

As a customer, all you need to do is enter your journey details on our home page and we will send this information to local taxi and airport transfer companies who will contact you with quotes.

If you are a taxi or airport transfer company, visit our new transfer company page to become a part of our network.

Drawing of a plane